in ,

NRBC Bank launches its services at 6 localities

ZOOMBANGLA DESK: NRBC Bank Limited on Monday launched its services at Jaintiapur (Sylhet), Birol (Dinajpur), Ulipur (Kurigram), Natore Sadar, Bagherpara (Jessore), Trishal (Mymensingh).

Mohammed Oliur Rahman, Director of the Bank, inaugurated Jaintiapur sub-branch as Chief Guest while lawmaker Alhaj Hafeez Maulana Ruhul Amin Madani, Chairman of Standing Committee on Ministry of Religious Affairs, inaugurated Trishal Sub-branch as Chief Guest.

Local elites, high officials of the Bank, distinguished clients and businessmen were present in these occasions.

During the inaugural ceremony, a Munajat was held seeking divine blessings of the Almighty for the welfare, progress and
prosperity of the Bank.

অনলাইনে খুব সহজে টাকা ইনকাম করার উপায়